Meet the staff at Poppy Road

Mrs D Glover
Mrs D GloverHeadteacher
Mrs E Dawson
Mrs E DawsonDeputy Headteacher

Key Stage 2 Team

Miss S Dykes
Miss S DykesYear 6 Teacher
Miss R Marshall
Miss R MarshallYear 6 Teacher
Mrs A Bannister
Mrs A BannisterYear 5 Teacher (Shared)
Mrs N Hoyland
Mrs N HoylandYear 5 Teacher (Shared)
Miss H Turner
Miss H TurnerYear 5 Teacher
Mrs R Bulley
Mrs R BulleyYear 4 Teacher (Shared)
Mrs L Howard
Mrs L HowardYear 5 Teacher (Shared/SENDCo)
Miss K Spencer
Miss K SpencerYear 4 Teacher
Mr N Brookfield
Mr N BrookfieldYear 3 Teacher
Mrs R Kearney
Mrs R KearneyYear 3 Teacher (Shared)
Mrs C Noonan
Mrs C NoonanYear 3 Teacher (Shared)
Mrs P Lodder
Mrs P LodderAdditional Teacher
Miss M Hirst
Miss M HirstHLTA
Miss K Playle
Miss K PlayleHLTA
Mrs J Burroughs
Mrs J BurroughsTA
Mrs P Dadvar
Mrs P DadvarTA
Mrs S Hall
Mrs S HallTA
Mrs P Holland
Mrs P HollandTA
Ms R Mayne
Ms R MayneTA
Miss A Morris
Miss A Morris TA
Your Content Goes Here
Mrs K Nicholls
Mrs K NichollsTA
Miss L Smith
Miss L SmithTA
Miss C Wimberley
Miss C WimberleyTA

Key Stage 1 Team

Miss V Beaumont
Miss V BeaumontYear 2 Teacher
Mrs E Dawson
Mrs E DawsonYear 2 Teacher (Shared) Deputy Headteacher
Mrs L Iveson
Mrs L IvesonYear 2 Teacher (Shared)
Mrs L Brownlow
Mrs L BrownlowYear 1 Teacher (Shared)
Mrs R Calvert
Mrs R CalvertYear 1 Teacher (Shared)
Miss S Stables
Miss S StablesYear 1 Teacher
Mrs C Hansen
Mrs C HansenEarly Years Teacher (Shared)
Mrs S Lyon
Mrs S LyonEarly Years Teacher (Shared)
Miss M Moneypenny
Miss M MoneypennyEarly Years Teacher/Phase Leader
Mrs P Lodder
Mrs P LodderAdditional Teacher
Mrs S Arksey
Mrs S ArkseyHLTA
Miss M Hirst
Miss M HirstHLTA
Miss K Playle
Miss K PlayleHLTA
Mrs D Beckitt
Mrs D BeckittTA
Miss S Crawford
Miss S CrawfordTA
Mrs S Fraser
Mrs S FraserTA
Mrs H Kuba
Mrs H KubaTA
Mrs A Lawton
Mrs A LawtonTA
Miss C Parker
Miss C ParkerTA
Mrs N Richardson
Mrs N RichardsonTA
Mrs S Ross
Mrs S RossHLTA
Mrs R Willis
Mrs R WillisTA

Support Staff

Mrs L Belton
Mrs L BeltonChildren and Families Worker
Mrs S Bissett
Mrs S BissettBursar/Admin Officer
Mrs V Cannon
Mrs V CannonAdmin Officer/Receptionist
Mr P Chappelow
Mr P ChappelowSite Manager
Mrs L Howard
Mrs L HowardSENDCo
Mr S Thompson
Mr S ThompsonSite Manager
Miss E Wright
Miss E WrightBusiness Administration Apprentice
Your Content Goes Here

Midday Supervisors

Mrs A Clarke
Mrs A ClarkeSenior MSA
Miss R Flanagan
Miss R FlanaganMSA
Mrs K Hodges
Mrs K HodgesMSA
Mr C Johnson
Mr C JohnsonMSA
Your Content Goes Here
Mrs S Lowther
Mrs S LowtherMSA
Mrs A Meek
Mrs A MeekMSA
Your Content Goes Here
Miss D Murray
Miss D MurrayFirst Aid/MSA
Miss D O'Connor
Miss D O'ConnorMSA
Mrs K Smith
Mrs K SmithMSA
Mrs S Stephenson
Mrs S StephensonMSA

The Kitchen Staff

Ms J Mallen –  School Cook
Miss A Browne –  Assistant Cook
Miss J Fowler –  Kitchen Assistant
Miss Z Logan-  Kitchen Assistant